Wise words

the transformation of bb

Happiness. What is it? Do you have it? Do you want it?

I believe what makes us happy is what we find in ourselves. Things, people, and even money can’t buy happiness; although those things are nice and even necessary to our lives. What about our relationships and the way in which we connect with others? My family and my friends bring a deep sense of fulfillment to my life. And that makes me happy. Achieving my personal goals, my dreams of bettering myself as a person, taking the bad with the good and learning from it all. That realization that I can achieve, overcome, and find courage and strength. Not allowing the past to control me but to give me the strength I need to grow. Continually challenging myself and not allowing stagnation a place in my life. That makes me happy. Serving others. Finding joy in unexpected kindness…

View original post 52 more words

Please leave me a message as I love hearing from my readers

