Day (381) – Anyone Can Cook

I love this movie and I love these words

The Better Man Project ™

You must be imaginative, strong-hearted. You must try things that may not work, and you must not let anyone define your limits because of where you come from. Your only limit is your soul. What I say is true – anyone can cook… but only the fearless can be great.

– Chef Gusteau – Ratatouille

It’s funny, Ratatouille, the animated movie has always been one of my favorite movies of all time. It is possibly the best of the best in terms of movies I have seen and continue to watch. Well…why?

screen-shot-2013-01-04-at-16-25-58

I have always loved to cook. I have been cooking since I was little. Yes, maybe the things I was cooking didn’t turn out all that great, but over time, my ability to put things together that I thought would taste good improved significantly. Thank the heavens. But cooking has another dimension to it that I think you…

View original post 455 more words

2 thoughts on “Day (381) – Anyone Can Cook

Please leave me a message as I love hearing from my readers

