Sunshine Award

sunshine-award1 A big thank you to Cindy at cleanandgreennutrition for the Sunshine Award. She has lots of great information on our Environment, lifestyles and Eating Habits…Ear Clean and Eat Green..Check out her inspiring site :D

The Sunshine Award is given from bloggers to bloggers.  It’s for someone “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”

Okay, so here’s how the award works.

  1. You should thank the person who gave you the award and link back to them.
  2. Answer the following questions about yourself.
  3. Choose 10 of your favorite bloggers and link their blogs to your post.  Be sure to let them know that you are nominating them for the award.
  4. Be sure to copy and paste the award to your blog!
The 10 Questions:
  1. Favorite color: Yellow, bright, sunny always cheers me up
  2. Favorite animal:   Giraffes, so large yet so graceful and beautiful
  3. Favorite number:   1 would have to be my favourite
  4. Favorite Drink:  Lemon water and coffee:)
  5. Facebook or Twitter:  Facebook, A good way to keep in touch with family and friends
  6. Good book or good movie:  Both: I love how you can get totally lost in the stories
  7. Giving or getting gifts: Definitely giving, you can’t beat the joy of giving
  8. My passion:  My family and the joy they bring to my life
  9. Favorite day:  Every day is a gift
  10. Favorite flower:  Bird of Paradise, stunning

My nominations: You should check out these awesome blogs!

The Transformation of BB

Savour The Food

Honey Harriet Lozano

A Lot On Your Plate

The Fit Chronicles

Gwen Acaster

Sunny Sleevez

Recovery Health

Everything Zija

Jovina Cooks Italian

3 thoughts on “Sunshine Award

  1. Thanks Tanya 🙂 I really appreciate your thinking of Savor the Food for this award, the Sunshine Award. I will get to working on my acceptance post. Thank you as well for your visits to and readership of my blog as well as your comments. 🙂

    Chef Randall
    savorthefood.wordpress.com

  2. Pingback: The Sun,More than Just a Yellow Ball in the Sky | Savor the Food

Please leave me a message as I love hearing from my readers

