Top sources of veggie Protein

healing-herbs-60

11 thoughts on “Top sources of veggie Protein

  1. Hi Tanya, thanks for your visits and comments to my blog. I would like to re-blog this post on my blog, Savor the Food. As you have seen my blog is about food with How-To’s and food videos. Now and again I post about the nutritional value of food as well. I did post about protein and its beneficial effects on our bodies. Eating the right foods for sustained energy verse eating high sugar, salt, fat foods that are only considered junk food.

    So I would like to re-blog your post. Thanks, 🙂

    Chef Randall
    savorthefood.wordpress.com

    • No problem Randall, I’m happy for you to re post top sources of protein. Its always handy to have information like this around to refer back to.
      Cheers Tanya

  2. Reblogged this on Savor the Food and commented:
    As you have read from other posts, this blog is about food with How-to’s and food videos. Now and again Savor the Food posts about the nutritional value of food as well. I did post about protein and its beneficial effects on our bodies (Make Protein and Breakfast Your Best Friend). Eating the right foods for sustained energy verses eating high sugar, salt, fat foods that are only considered junk food. Here is an image of foods with their percentage of protein in them. This is protein you need to sustain energy, which is beneficial to the health of your body. This image is re-blogged from “Start to be Healthy” and the author of the blog is Tanya. Click over to enjoy the helpful information she offers at her blog!! Thanks Tanya for finding this image and sharing it with us. It can be a guide to assure us we are eating the right foods.

Please leave me a message as I love hearing from my readers

